Skip to content

Alumni List

Select a Program to review the Alumni


Ms Miranda BruyniksDeputy Commissioner, Disability Services Commissioner
Judge Tim CarmodyJudge, Supreme Court of Queensland
Mr Will CrinallRegional Director, Gippsland Region, Department of Justice and Regulation
Mr Tim EvansNational Manager, Commemorations, Department of Veterans Affairs
Mr Andy FarrantPrincipal, One Degree Advisory
Mr Bruce GladwinArtistic Director, Back to Back Theatre
Ms Anthea HancocksChief Executive Officer, Scanlon Foundation
Ms Jean Ker WalshCustomer and Communities Advocate, Transurban
Dr Michael LiffmanAuthor/ Adjunct Professor, Swinburne University
Ms Laura MilesExecutive Director, Museums Australia Inc. (Vic)
Mr Adam MooneyChief Executive Officer, G S Micro Finance
Ms Alison MorleyHead of Business Development, Western Power
Professor Gill PalmerFormer President & Vice Chancellor, RMIT
Magistrate Stella StuthbridgeRegina Co-ordinating Magistrate, Magistrates Court of Victoria
Dr Fiona Tito WheatlandExecutive Director, Enduring Solutions
Scroll To Top