Skip to content

Alumni List

Select a Program to review the Alumni


Dr Bronte Adams AMDirector, Dandolo Partners
Mr Vik BansalChief Executive Officer, Transpacific Industries Group Ltd
Mr Greg BeashelChief Executive Officer & Managing Director, Queensland Sugar Limited
Mr Thomas BeregiChief Executive Officer, Credit Corp Group Limited
Mr Tony Berg AMExecutive Director, Amada Trading Pty Ltd
Mr Chris BlakeExecutive General Manager, Australia Post
Mr John Brogden AMManaging Director and Chief Executive Officer, Australian Institute of Company Directors
Mr Julian Burnside AOBarrister, Victorian Bar
Dr Megan Clark ACDirector, Rio Tinto
Ms Alison ClearyBoard Member, Architects Without Frontiers; Open House Melbourne
Mr Cameron ClyneChairman, Camel Foundation
Mr Craig ConnellyChief Executive Officer, The Ian Potter Foundation
Dr David CookeManaging Director, Konica Minolta Business Solutions Australia
Mr Peter CooperManaging Director, Cooper Investors
Mr Rick CrabbChairman, Paladin Energy Ltd
Dr Andrew Cuthbertson AODirector and Chief Scientist, CSL Limited
Mr Robert CutlerChief Executive Partner, Clayton Utz
Mr John Denton AOChief Executive Officer & Partner, Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Mr Peter Duncan AOChairman, Scania
Mr Michael Dwyer AMChief Executive Officer, First State Super
Mr David EdwardsDirector-General, Department of Development, Infrastructure & Planning, Queensland
Mr Ahmed FahourManaging Director and Group Chief Executive Officer, Australia Post
Mr Roger Gillespie OAMJoint Chief Executive Officer/Founder, Bakers Delight Holdings Limited
Dr Vanessa GuthrieManaging Director and Chief Executive Officer, Toro Energy Limited
Mr Tim HartChief Executive Officer, Ridley Corporation
Mr Scott HoustonChief Executive Officer, Executive Risk Solutions
Ms Janine Kirk AMChief Executive, The Prince’s Charities Australia
Ms Ulrike Klein AOFounder of UKARIA, UKARIA
Ms Jackie KorhonenChief Executive Officer, SMS Management & Technology
Ms Ming Long BEc LLB MBA FCA FFinNon-Executive Director, Chartered Accountants Australia & New Zealand
Ms Rebecca McGrath FAICDIndependent Company Director, CSR Ltd
Mr Greg MedcraftChairman, ASIC (Australian Securities & Investments Commission)
Mr Terry Moran ACChairman, The Cranlana Programme
Ms Christine O’ReillyDirector – Company Secretariat, Medibank Private Limited
Mr Mario PironeChief Executive Officer, Guild Group
Ms Lesley PowerGeneral Counsel, SBS
Dr Chris Roberts AOPresident and Chief Executive Officer, Cochlear Limited
Mr Richard RogersChairman, Cabrini Health
Mr Tim SchaafsmaManaging Director, Steinhoff Asia Pacific
Ms Carol Schwartz AMDirector, Trawalla Group
Mr Julian SegalManaging Director and Chief Executive Officer, Caltex
Mr Ian SilkChief Executive, AustralianSuper
Mr Steven Skala AOVice-Chairman, Australia & New Zealand, Deutsche Bank
Ms Anne SkipperDirector, Silver Chain Group
Mr Joseph Skrzynski AOCo-Chairman, CHAMP Private Equity
Ms Diane Smith-GanderChairman, Transfield Services
Dr Tim SoutphommasaneRace Discrimination Commissioner, Australian Human Rights Commission
Mr Nigel StokePrincipal and Executive Director, Pandora Securities
Mr Ian StoneGroup Managing Director, Royal Automotive Association of SA Inc
Mr Adam SucklingChief Executive Officer, The Copyright Agency
Mr Scott TannerChief Executive, Bank of Melbourne
Mr Adam TindallChief Executive Officer, AMP Capital
Mr Richard UmbersChief Executive Officer and Managing Director, Myer PTY LTD
Mr Phil VernonManaging Director, Australian Ethical Investment
Mrs Catherine Walter AMChair, Australian Foundation Investment Company
Ms Jennifer WestacottChief Executive Officer, Business Council of Australia
Ms Janet Whiting AMPartner, Gilbert & Tobin
Mr Kim Williams AMChair, Copyright Agency
Mr Innes WilloxChief Executive Officer, The Australian Industry Group
Ms Helen WisemanNon-Executive Director, Bidvest Foodservice International
Scroll To Top