Skip to content

Alumni List

Select a Program to review the Alumni


Professor Kaarin J AnsteyDirector, Centre for Research on Ageing, Health and Wellbeing, The Australian National University
Mr Ryszard BliszczykPresident & Chairman, Board of Directors, Australian Multicultural Community Services
Ms Christina BolgerExecutive Director, The Australian Aged Care Quality Agency
Professor Julie BylesDirector, Priority Research Centre for Generational Health and Ageing, University of Newcastle
Ms Sue CampionFirst Assistant Secretary, Department of Veterans’ Affairs
Mr Mark Cooper-StanburyGroup Head, Community Services, Australian Institute of Health and Welfare
Ms Dianne CouchExecutive Director, Child, Youth, Family and Aged Care, Cohealth
Ms Sue FieldAdjunct Professor, Western Sydney University
Ms Helen GrinbergsAssistant Secretary, Ageing and Sector Support Branch, Ageing and Aged Care Services Division, Department of Health
Ms Veronica HancockAssistant Secretary, Policy Branch, Department of Veterans’ Affairs
Dr Sue HookeyDirector, General Practice Liasion, Melbourne Health
Ms Kay HorganDirector, Ageworks Australia
Ms Dahni HousemanCommunity Portfolio Manager CSOID, Victoria Police
Dr David HuppertClinical Director, Age Persons Mental Health Program, Melbourne Health
Ms Susie IvanyDirector, Jewish Care Victoria
Mr Peter KingDeputy Commissioner, Department of Veterans’ Affairs
Dr Tim LightfootPhysician, St Vincent's Hospital Melbourne
Mr Nick LundManager, Health, Active Ageing and Disability Services, City of Boroondara
Mr Roland MandersonDeputy Director, Anglicare Australia
MR Gerard MansourCommissioner for Senior Victorians, Department of Health and Human Services
Ms Louise MarkusChair, Australian Institute of Health and Welfare
Mr Jeremy McAuliffeGeneral Manager, Benetas Home Care
Ms Carolyn McCleanDirector Community Development, City of Boroondara
Mr Kevin MercerChief Executive, Aged & Community Care, Mercy Health
Ms Genevieve NihillDeputy President, Human Rights Division, Victorian Civil and Administrative Tribunal
Ms Lynda O’GradyChairman, Aged Care Financing Authority
Mr Craig OrmeDeputy President, Department of Veterans’ Affairs
Professor Lynne ParkinsonEditor in Chief, Australasian Journal on Ageing, Central Queensland University
Mr Matt PittSector Manager – Health & Human Services, JAS ANZ
Mr Nick RyanChief Executive Officer, Australian Aged Care Quality Agency
Dr Jenny SchwarzHead of Unit – Geriatric Medicine, Western Health
Mr Howard SmithCoordinator Strategy Development, Health, Active Aging and Disability Services, City of Boroondara
Ms Wendy SmithDirector, Greengate Partnership
Mr Andrew SweeneyDirector, Greengate Partnership
Ms Odette WaandersChief Executive Officer, Palliative Care Victoria
Ms Karen WatsonGeneral Manager, Community & Culture, City of Stonnington
Dr Clare WhiteConsultant Geriatrician, Western Health, Sunshine Hospital
Professor Barbara WorkmanProfessor of Geriatric Medicine, Monash University
Mr Mark ZentgrafChief Executive Officer, Samarinda Ashburton Aged Services
Scroll To Top